Reliability Society Administrative Committee (AdCom) Members

OFFICERS (EXCOM)

President Sr. Past President Jr. Past President

Christian Hansen Jeffrey Voas Dennis Hoffman

Vice Presidents

Technical Activities Publications Meetings and Conferences Membership

Secretary Treasurer

Pradeep Ramuhalli Bob Loomis

ELECTED MEMBERS-AT-LARGE (WITH VOTE)

TERM EXPIRES 2016 TERM EXPIRES 2017 TERM EXPIRES 2018

(DEC 31) (DEC 31)

Lou Gullo Zhaojun (Steven) Li Joseph A. Childs Carole Graas Scott Abrams Jason W. Rupe
Christian Hansen Bob Loomis Pierre Dersin Samuel J. Keene Evelyn H. Hirt Alfred M. Stevens

Pradeep Lall Pradeep Ramuhalli Lance Fiondella W. Eric Wong Charles H. Recchia Jeffrey Voas

STANDING COMMITTEES AND ACTIVITIES/INITIATIVES

Web Master Standards Chapters Coordinator Professional Development Constitution and Bylaws

Lon Chase Lou Gullo Loretta Arellano Marsha Abramo Dennis Hoffman

Academic

Fellows Finance Education/Scholarship Meetings Organization Membership Development

Sam Keene Christian Hansen Sam Keene Alfred Stevens Marsha Abramo

Transactions Editor Newsletter Editor Video Tutorials Nominations and Awards Life Science Initiative

Eric Wong Lon Chase Christian Hansen Jeffrey Voas Peter Ghavami

 ${\it Transportation}$

Electification IEEE Press Liaison

Sam Keene Dev Raheja

Pradeep Lall

Michael Austin

IEEE GOVERNMENT RELATIONS COMMITTEES

Energy Policy Transportation and Aerospace Policy Medical Technology Policy

Jeffrey Voas Scott Abrams Jeffrey Voas

Critical Infrastructure Protection Career and Workforce Policy Intellectual Property Committee

Sam Keene Christian Hansen Carole Graas

(corresponding only) (corresponding only)

Combined TAB Ad Hoc Committee on 2013 TAB Awards and Recognition

Research and Development Committee Attracting Industrial Members Committee (TABARC)

Pradeep Lall Dennis Hoffman Dennis Hoffman